PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES OF BANGLADESH

List of Private Universities in Bangladesh :

University Name Website Address(URL) Location
Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST) http://www.aust.edu Dhaka
America Bangladesh University (AUB) americabangladeshuniversity.com Dhaka
American International University – Bangladesh (AIUB) http://www.aiub.edu Dhaka
University of Science and Technology Chittagong (USTC) http://www.ustc.ac.bd Chittagong
Asian University of Bangladesh http://www.aub-bd.org Dhaka
Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology (ADUST) http://www.atishdipankaruniversity.edu.bd Dhaka
Bangladesh Islami University (BIU) http://www.biu.ac.bd Dhaka
Bangladesh University http://www.bu.edu.bd Dhaka
Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT) http://www.bubt.edu.bd Dhaka
Bangladesh University of Health Sciences (BUHS) http://www.bihs.edu.bd Dhaka
BGC Trust University Bangladesh http://www.bgctub-edu.com Chittagong
BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology (BUFT) http://www.bift.info Dhaka
BRAC University http://www.bracuniversity.net Dhaka
Britannia University http://www.britannia.ac Comilla
Central Women’s University (CWU) http://www.cwu.edu.bd Dhaka
Chittagong Independent University (CIU) http://www.ciu.edu.bd Chittagong
City University http://www.cityuniversity.edu.bd Dhaka
Daffodil International University http://www.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd Dhaka
Darul Ihsan University http://www.diu.ac.bd Dhaka
Dhaka International University(DIU) http://www.diu.net.bd Dhaka
East Delta University (EDU) http://www.eastdelta.edu.bd Chittagong
East West University http://www.ewubd.edu Dhaka
Eastern University http://www.easternuni.edu.bd Dhaka
European University of Bangladesh http://www.eub.edu.bd Dhaka
Exim Bank Agricultural University, Bangladesh Chapainababgonj
Feni University(FU) http://www.feniuniversity.edu.bd Feni
First Capital University of Bangladesh http://www.fcubd.net Chuadanga
Gono Bishwabidyalay Dhaka
Green University of Bangladesh http://www.green.edu.bd Dhaka
Hamdard University Bangladesh http://www.hamdarduniversitybd.org Narayanganj
IBAIS University http://www.ibais.edu.bd Dhaka
Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB) http://www.iub.edu.bd Dhaka
International Islamic University Chittagong http://www.iiuc.ac.bd Chittagong
International University of Business Agriculture and Technology (IUBAT) http://www.iubat.edu Dhaka
Ishakha International University http://www.ishakha.edu.bd Kishoreganj
Khwaja Yunus Ali University http://www.kyau.edu.bd Sirajganj
Leading University http://www.lus.ac.bd Sylhet
Manarat International University (MIU) http://www.manarat.ac.bd Dhaka
Metropolitan University http://www.metrouni.edu.bd Sylhet
North East University Bangladesh http://www.neub.edu.bd Sylhet
North South University (NSU) http://www.northsouth.edu Dhaka
North Western University northwestern-edu.com.bd Khulna
Northern University Bangladesh http://www.nub.ac.bd Khulna
Port City International University http://www.portcity.edu.bd Chittagong
Premier University http://www.puc.ac.bd Chittagong
Presidency University http://www.presidency.edu.bd Dhaka
Prime University http://www.primeuniversity.edu.bd Dhaka
Primeasia University http://www.test.primeasia.edu.bd Dhaka
Queens University Dhaka
Royal University of Dhaka (RUD) http://www.royal.edu.bd Dhaka
Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technology(SMUCT) http://www.smuct.edu.bd Dhaka
Sonargaon University (SU) http://www.sonargaoncollege.edu.bd Dhaka
Southeast University http://www.seu.ac.bd Dhaka
Southern University Bangladesh http://www.southern.edu.bd Chittagong
Stamford University Bangladesh stamforduniversity.edu.bd Dhaka
State University of Bangladesh http://www.sub.edu.bd Dhaka
Sylhet International University (SIU) Sylhet
The Millennium University themillenniumuniversity.edu.bd Dhaka
The People’s University of Bangladesh http://www.pub.ac.bd Dhaka
United International University (UIU) http://www.uiubd.com Dhaka
University of Asia Pacific (UAP) http://www.uap-bd.edu Dhaka
University of Development Alternative (UODA) http://www.uoda.edu.bd Dhaka
University of Information Technology and Sciences (UITS) uits.edu.bd Dhaka
University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB) http://www.ulab.edu.bd Dhaka
ASA University Bangladesh (ASAUB) http://www.asaub.edu.bd Dhaka
University of South Asia http://www.unisa.ac.bd Dhaka
Uttara University uttarauniversity.edu.bd Dhaka
Varendra University http://www.vu.edu.bd Rajshahi
Victoria University of Bangladesh (VUB) http://www.vub.edu.bd Dhaka
World University of Bangladesh (WUB) http://www.wub.edu.bd Dhaka
Z.H. Sikder University of Science & Technology zhsust.edu.bd Shariatpur
Advertisements