উচ্চশিক্ষা নেওয়ার জন্য কিভাবে প্রফেসরকে ইমেইল লেখা যায় !! নমুনা !!

কিভাবে প্রফেসরকে ইমেইল লেখা যায় !! নমুনা !!

আগেই বলে রাখি, আমার লেখাটি পারফেক্ট নাও হতে পারে আপনার দৃষ্টিতে, তবে আমি এভাবেই লিখেছিলাম।  যত অল্প কথায় ইমেইল লেখা যায় ততই, উত্তম, কারণ, বড় হয়ে গেলে প্রফেসর রা আর ইমেইল পড়তে চান না।

University of Ohio তে  একটা ইমেইল করেছিলাম । সেটিই  এখানে প্রকাশ করলাম।Subject: Prospective Graduate Student, Fall-2015

Hello Professor  এর নাম ,

I am international graduate student, pursuing MS in Chemistry in Tennessee State University with teaching assistant-ship. I am expecting to be graduated in summer, 2015. I am applying to Ohio state University for fall, 2015 for PhD in Chemistry.
I have been working on Antibacterial Study of Schiff Bases from 2,2’-Bipyridyl-5,5’-Dialdehyde in collaboration with Dr. Korsi Dumenyo, Department of Agriculture, TSU. I have synthesized those schiff bases before. I am also working on ” Synthesis of 2,2″ bipyridyl-4,4- Dialdehyde and their Schiff Bases with sulfur, nitrogen and fluorine Containing Amines and antibacterial study of synthesized compounds”.
Previously, I worked in research group of Dr Cosmas Okoro. The research involves “Synthesis and Anticancer Activity of fluorinated 6,7-Dihydro-1H-Indol-4(5H)-one derivatives”. Manuscript is ready to submit in Bioorganic and Medicinal Chemistry.
I have read few of your research publications and Research information from department website. My current research projects are similar to your synthesis work. I am very much interested in Organic Synthetic research area. I saw you have an wonderful research group with many research areas. I am very much interested to work in your group. I would like to know about research opportunities to work with you.

Looking forward for your reply,
Thank you
Ananda Mohan.

 

Leave a Reply/আপনার মতামত জানান

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.